Welcome to the

Peninsula Tennis League

  • Peninsula tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Peninsula Tennis League

  • Peninsula tennis partners

Testimonials from PeninsulaTennis
and Tennis League Network players

It is fun to play tennis around your own schedule
Shannon1

S. Yee

Member Since
04/26/17

Just want you to know TennisNorthEast has made me love the sport even more. I appreciate all that you do!
Serve_pick

D. Berghane

Member Since
03/23/16

Last year when I got back on the tennis court. TennisSanJose was a perfect way for me to connect with players to help me rekindle my passion for recreational tennis. Totally loving it and thanks.
2014-03-26

R. Rajasekaran

Member Since
04/04/16

So far couldn't be better; Heaven knows i am just trying to keep up... thanks for running this league.
Profile_pic

J. Morris

Member Since
11/25/17

Fun, inexpensive way to meet new players and develop your skills. The format is very flexible and the admin is very quick to update pertinent court information, player status, etc. Great program!
Photo_2

A. Nichols

Member Since
04/29/13

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
20170528_152402

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

I love tennis-baltimore.com. It's an inexpensive and fun league and a great way to meet other tennis players. Keep up the good work.
Steve_goofing_on_tennis_court_sept_2008__2_

S. Smith

Member Since
05/04/12

I really like the program. It somehow forces me to go out and play more often.
Quangtenniskiuscnike

Q. Nguyen

Member Since
08/15/13

This league is perfect for anyone who wants to play more tennis -- particularly those with a flexible schedule and who are not part of a club. They do a great job matching up players with opponents.
Dsc05437

C. Nicksic

Member Since
06/06/17

In my first week I've met 3 of my partners in the program and played 4 times! Great group of people who all want to just play! I'm happy to be playing tennis once again, many thanks!
1388982220982

L. Garthwaite

Member Since
11/07/14

National
Local


Tennis_lesson
Tennis_paradise_elite
Android_black Iphone_black